VO Workshop Specials

New VoiceOver Group Session

starting Tuesday, April 11, 2023 [6pm PST / 7pm MST / 9pm EST]

(Check Level 1 syllabus here & Level 2 syllabus here.)


Pay in Full ($1000.00 for both level before April 5, 2023)

PAYPAL
plus additional 3% fee

VENMO
(If choosing this option, please don’t turn on the purchases option. Thank you!)
venmo.com/Christina-Thurmond
Venmo Handle: @Christina-Thurmond

Can’t commit to both levels right now? Don’t worry!! Sign up for only VoiceOver Level 1 class at $600. (Check syllabus here.)

PAYPAL
plus additional 3% fee

VENMO
(If choosing this option, please don’t turn on the purchases option. Thank you!)
venmo.com/Christina-Thurmond
Venmo Handle: @Christina-Thurmond


Reserve a spot for $100 for now

PAYPAL
plus additional 3% fee

VENMO
(If choosing this option, please don’t turn on the purchases option. Thank you!)
venmo.com/Christina-Thurmond
Venmo Handle: @Christina-Thurmond

Pay Remaining Balance before April 11, 2023

PAYPAL
plus additional 3% fee
Remaining Balance

VENMO
(If choosing this option, please don’t turn on the purchases option. Thank you!)
venmo.com/Christina-Thurmond
Venmo Handle: @Christina-Thurmond